The science department consists of the following members: Ms. Mary Harris-Wisneski, Ms. Jacqueline Kozek, Ms. Nicole Mastalski, Mrs. Tammy Martone, Mr. Bryan Press, Ms. MariaPucella, Mrs. Jeannette Sterbinsky, and Mr. Bryan Weigly.

This website has wonderful videos and practice quizzes on a majority of topics covered in Middle School Science!
This website covers many topics discussed in Middle School Science.